Oracle Enterprise Command Centers Guided Tour Webinar

Oracle Enterprise Command Centers Guided Tour by Enginatics

”To successfully manage you need full visibility” 

Oracle Enterprise Command Centers for EBS 12.4+ are changing the way users discover and interact with their data.

Oracle has released the latest version of their Enterprise Command Centers (ECC) for EBS clients at no additional licensing cost.

There are over 28 different preconfigured command centers and more than 95 dashboards available to give data visualization and analytics to a full range of EBS modules.

To learn more and see the the ECC’s in action, join our business partner Enginatics on Thursday 25 June when Andy Haack, Managing Director of Enginatics will present a live interactive guided tour of the new Enterprise Command Centers.

To register for this free webinar, 👇

https://bit.ly/enginatics-ecc

Date, time: Thursday June 25, 2020 16:00 BST

(08:00 PDT, 10:00 CDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 CEST, 18:00 TRT)

About Clive-Ion Yılmaz

Managing partner of a boutique management advisory firm. Specialist in Business Process Management, ERP transformations and data management.
This entry was posted in ERP, Events and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.